VACA Board Officers 2020-2021

(Listed by Officer Rank)

President: Colin D. Stolle (Virginia Beach)

President-Elect: Nathan R. Green (James City County/Williamsburg)

Vice-President: Shannon L. Taylor (Henrico County)

Secretary/Treasurer: Anton A. Bell (Hampton)

Past President: Jeffrey W. Haislip (Fluvanna County)

At-Large Director: Nancy G. Parr (Chesapeake City)

At-Large Director: Donald S. Caldwell (Roanoke City)

At-Large Director: E. M. Wright (Buckingham County)

NDAA Representative: Bryan L. Porter (Alexandria City)   

Note: § 2.2-2617 of the Code of Virginia provides the officers of the Virginia Association of Commonwealth’s Attorneys (VACA) are the same as the officers of Commonwealth’s Attorneys’ Services Council (CASC). For more information on CASC, please click on this link –

VACA Board Representatives 2020-2021

(Listed by Congressional District)

1.   John L. Mahoney (Caroline County)

1.   Eric L. Olsen (Stafford County)

2.   Beverly P. Leatherbury (Northampton County)

2.   Colin D. Stolle (Virginia Beach)

3.   Anton A. Bell (Hampton City)

3.   Gregory D. Underwood (Norfolk City)

4.   C. Phillips Ferguson (Suffolk City)

4.   Susan O. Fierro (Prince George County)

5.  Tracy Q. Martin (Halifax County)

5.   R. Bryan Haskins (Pittsylvania County)

6.   Marsha L. Garst (Rockingham County/Harrisonburg)

6.   John R. H. Alexander (Botetourt County)

7.   Paul R. Walther (Culpeper County)

7.   R.E. “Rusty” McGuire (Louisa County)

8.   Bryan L. Porter (Alexandria)

8.   Parisa Dehghani-Tafti (Arlington Co/Falls Church)

9.   Gerald D. Arrington (Buchanan County)

9.   Christian E. Rehak (Radford)

10. Anne M. Williams (Clarke County)

10. Marc Abrams (Winchester City)

11. Steve Descano (Fairfax County)